Deb’s Party 2009

Canapes and Champagne

I found tables weren't just for dancing on in my late twenties.

My friend asked me to do hors d’oveurs for her “Thank You, Clients And Happy Holidays World” several years ago and we’ve done it every year since. So much fun to make Deb smile.

One thought on “Deb’s Party 2009

  1. This was for me.. I am the aforementioned Deborah….. and Tony does this every year, I will never cook for a party or dinner party again… nothing tops the food, presentation or charm of Tony Spats & Company.

Leave a Reply

